Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

RVA Events Calendar

There are no events to display

Calendar

There are no events to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Open HS Graduation
-
Virginia Union University, 1500 N Lombardy St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Richmond Community HS Graduation
-
Virginia Union University, 1500 N Lombardy St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Franklin Military Academy Graduation
-
Virginia Union University, 1500 N Lombardy St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Richmond Virtual Academy Graduation
-
Virginia Union University, 1500 N Lombardy St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Thu, May 30
Huguenot HS Graduation
-
Greater Richmond Convention Center, 403 N 3rd St, Richmond, VA 23219, USA
John Marshall HS Graduation
-
Greater Richmond Convention Center, 403 N 3rd St, Richmond, VA 23219, USA
Thomas Jefferson HS Graduation
-
Greater Richmond Convention Center, 403 N 3rd St, Richmond, VA 23219, USA
Fri, May 31
Armstrong HS Graduation
-
Greater Richmond Convention Center, 403 N 3rd St, Richmond, VA 23219, USA
Richmond HS for the Arts Graduation
-
Greater Richmond Convention Center, 403 N 3rd St, Richmond, VA 23219, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
RPS School Board Meeting
-
301 N 9th St, Richmond, VA 23219, USA
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Richmond Public School Board Disciplinary Committee Meeting
-
Richmond Alternative School, 119 W Leigh St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Community Walk- Creighton/Mosby/Woodville
-
Creighton Court, 2101 Creighton Rd, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Community Walk- Cardinal Elementary
-
Cardinal Elementary School, 1745 Catalina Dr, Richmond, VA 23224, USA
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Community Walk- Lynnhaven/Atwater
-
1538 E Parham Rd, Henrico, VA 23228, USA
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Community Walk- Fairfield
-
Fairfield Court Elementary School, 2510 Phaup St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-K & Kindergarten Enrollment 200 Day School
-
Fairfield Court Elementary School, 2510 Phaup St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Richmond Public School Board Disciplinary Committee Meeting
-
Richmond Alternative School, 119 W Leigh St, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Community Walk- Cardinal Area
-
Cardinal Elementary School, 1745 Catalina Dr, Richmond, VA 23224, USA
Subscribe to Alerts RPS School Board Meeting
-
301 N 9th St, Richmond, VA 23219, USA
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Community Walk- Oak Grove/Hillside
-
Oak Grove-Bellemeade Elementary School, 2409 Webber Ave, Richmond, VA 23224, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Community Walk- Creighton and Mosby
-
Creighton Court, 2101 Creighton Rd, Richmond, VA 23223, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RPS Events Calendar
  • Richmond Virtual Academy Events Calendar